This group remains extremely active! When it states "closed" it signifies that the settings are personal so your posts won't be shared on Facebook. Just simply click the hyperlink that says "request to affix" or anything like that and Josh will approve your membership and you can begin to put up.We adore it once you share the shots of any models, a… Read More